We're honored to be endorsed by the following organizations, elected officials, and community members.

Senator Dick Durbin
US Senator
Senator Tammy Duckworth
US Senator
Congressman Brad Schneider
IL CD-10
Congressman Raja Krishnamoorthi
IL CD-08
State Senator Julie Morrison
State Senator Ram Villivalam
State Rep. Bob Morgan
IL-District 58
State Rep. Daniel Didech
Lake County Sheriff John Idleburg
Lake County Sheriff
Chairwoman Sandy Hart
Lake County Board Chair
West Deerfield Township Board of Trustees

Paid For By Friends For Paras. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board’s official website (www.elections.il.gov) or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois